• Looking for guidance on correcting first self-taught system

New York, USA
    Latitude 44.6

Inventory:

12 - 150 watt mono panels
    3 - 30A MPPT CCs
    8 - Duracell 6V GC2
    2 - DEKA GEL 375 Ah 24V (obtained used)
    1 - Champion AGM 500 Ah 24V (obtained used)
    1 - DEKA GEL 250 Ah 24V (obtained used)
    2 - 3000 watt inverters
    1 - Ryobi 2300 watt inverter generator
    1 - 5k diesel brushless genset
    1 - 6.5k gas Onan genset
    1 - 4k gas Onan genset
    2 - aluminum bus bars 1/4" x 1 1/2" x 6" surface finely sanded flat for good connection
    4 - aluminum lugs double 2 ga mating surface finely sanded flat for good connection
    2 - aluminum lugs single 2 ga mating surface finely sanded flat for good connection

Current Setup:

3 groups of 4 150 watt panels in series, 10 ga. 90C copper wire, 10A fused to each to a 30A MMPT CC
    Each CC, 10 ga. 90C copper wire, Negative to single common aluminum bus bar, Pos is 30A fused to a single common aluminum bus bar
    Power is supplied to 1 - 3000 watt inverter with 2 ga. 90C copper wire attached to positive and negative common bus bars with aluminum lugs
    2 - DEKA Gel 375 Ah 24V batteries with industrial copper welding cables in parallel connection to common positive and negative aluminum bus bars
    Electric paste on all connections

Background: